424 203-263 W 49th Avenue, Vancouver, BC

  • 2 beds
  • 2 baths
  • 866 sqft
  • R2658485

$1,189,900

  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### #########

Secondary Information

General Info

Status
Active
Sub-Area
Oakridge VW
Area
Vancouver West
City
Vancouver
Province
BC
Taxes
$N/A / 2022
Property Type
Apartment Unit
Home Style
Inside Unit

Additional Info

Amenities
Air Cond./Central
Club House
Elevator
Garden
In Suite Laundry
Playground
Features Included
Air Conditioning
ClthWsh/Dryr/Frdg/Stve/DW
Microwave
Smoke Alarm
Sprinkler - Fire
SIZE: 866 sqft
MLS®: R2658485
TYPE: Apartment Unit $/Sq.Ft: 1374
SUBAREA: Oakridge VW

Open House

Tuesday 28th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 29th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 30th June: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 2nd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 3rd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 4th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 5th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 6th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 7th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 9th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 10th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 11th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 12th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 13th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 14th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 16th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 17th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 18th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 19th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 20th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 21st July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 23rd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 24th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 25th July: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Introducing Pure, a two-bedroom condo designed with pure intention. Pure is ideally located at 49th & Columbia, across from the popular Langara Park, in the West Side’s rapidly evolving Cambie corridor.You can connect to the great outdoors in seconds by walking along the Langara Trail or down one of the area’s blossoming. Colourful side streets. Botanical gardens and the adventures at Queen Elizabeth Park are near at hand. From daycares and higher education to Oakridge Centre and local restaurants, everything is walkably close from the residences at Pure. OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY EXCEPT FRI, 12-5PM. Sales Centre Address: 5864 Cambie St (& W.42nd Ave) Vancouver

Request More Information

 
 

Mortgage Calculator

Purchase Price $1,189,900
Loan Term
Payment Frequency
Interest Rate, %
Downpayment, 20%
Payment
advanced calculator Mortgage rates are estimates of current rates
No fees are included.


Listing Courtesy of Jovi Realty Inc.
Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.